Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Facilities
Resources

Carr Funeral Home
24 Hill Street
Whitinsville, Massachusetts 01588
Tel: (508) 234-2330

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

George (Gauke) Stienstra Tue November 11, 2014
Jacquelyn Mae (Blanchard) Gadoury Mon November 10, 2014
Arthur E. McNary Tue November 04, 2014
Catherine Ann Wurster Thu October 30, 2014
Elinor H. (Kelliher) Lange Sun October 26, 2014
Charles J. Ellis Wed October 22, 2014
Janet Ann (Walker) Miller Thu October 09, 2014
Joseph Patrick Curran Sat October 04, 2014
Nancy Lois (Perry) Bedigian Fri October 03, 2014
Arpenig "Penny" (Egsegian) Muradian Hanoian Sat September 20, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Carr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |